CFDA 2008 winners

On Monday evening the Council of Fashion Designers of America presented the following 2008 fashion awards:

Eva Mendes & Francisco

Womenswear Designer of the Year: Francisco Costa for Calvin Klein Collection

Menswear Designer of the Year: Tom Ford
Tory Burch in her own creation

Accessories Designer of the Year: Tory Burch

Swarovski Awards for Emerging Talent:
Womenswear: Kate and Laura Mulleavy for Rodarte
Menswear: Scott Sternberg for Band of Outsiders
Accessory Design: Philip Crangi

Here are more pictures from other guest and designers.

Marc Jacobs & Lil Kim

Marc Jacobs

Victoria Beckham

Donna Karen

Hilary Duff & Micheal Kors

Anna Wintour

Andre Leon Talley

Carlonia Herrera